Dear Diary

Another celebrity baby. ugh. This time it’s Kim and Kanye. They named their baby North. I don’t know why. The baby’s name is North West. I wonder if it’s middle name is Bynorth. An homage to Hitchcock. Doubt it.
If your going to name your kid something dumb then why not Key. In about 20 years there could be a show called Key West Takes Key West.

Last night I was in a dead sleep. !!:30. The next thing you know Sue comes into my room and starts shaking me.

Bob, somebody is ringing the doorbell and the dog is barking.

today I sawAt first I thought she was sleep walking. She did that a lot when we were kids. I hadn’t heard the doorbell or the dog. But then again, I slept throught a tornado and the sirens.

I went into the kitchen. Someone was outside in the backyard with a flashlight. The light was coming in throught the kitchen blinds. I tried to look out and see who it was without them seeing that I was looking. Then Sue said, “It’s the police”. She opened the door and told the cop, “You scared me”. Anyway, they were looking for some guy named Lance and that he was at this address. He asked me my name and I told him. Then they started asking questions about the people next door. They wanted to know what kind of car/cars they had. Lately there have been more cars that usual over there. There can be weeks where no one is even there and then ‘bam’, all kinds of cars and people.

Anyway, they finally left. I don’t know what the deal was.

I’ve been watching a Top Model marathon for the past 3 hours. I have to get ready for work now.

Leave a Reply

