Dear Diary

I’ve already done 4 posts today, but I don’t care.

I worked over the weekend. Went to Carinos on Friday night. There were about 15 of us. It was to celebrate Heather and Lit’s birthdays. I sat between Sue and Terry. I mainly talked to Heather and Allison. I had penne with meat sauce and cheesecake for dessert. It was good.

It hasn’t been too hot. There were a few times over the past week where the humidity was rather high.

I’m listening to Mojo Man. Love that song.

The Zimmerman trial is over. He got off.

TV sucks tonight. It’s horrid on Mondays.

 

2 thoughts on “Dear Diary

  1. This is your blog, you can post 1000 times a day if you want!

    Carino’s is the BEST! Unfortunantely, I’m stuck to a life of no carbs so italian bread sticks and pasta are not on my menu anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

