Dear Diary

I just went back and read the post I did yesterday. Man, how pitiful and pathetic did that thing sound? Nothing could be semi-further from the truth. Well, kind of.

I like people. When the act like people, that is. Unfortunately that is hard to find. Therefore, I’m not liking them too much. Sure, a few here and there. But, for the most part I come across mindless zombies living in what appears to be post-apocalyptic America. NEK. Today was one of those days. Ambling. Tunnelvision. No recognition of the fact that they are not the only people in the vicinity. Self-absorbed. Oblivious. In a trance-like state. Numb. etc. and on and on

After work and then my adverture at Wal Mart, I spent most the the rest of the day watching a Matlock marathon on the INSP channel. It’s so ludicrous how they edit that show for that channel. They bleep put all of the ‘hells’ and damns’, but leave in all of the violence and gunplay. They leave in the strip club billboards in the background with half naked women on them. I don’t get it. Okay, I do get it. It’s called the arbitrary and bizarre world we live in. I don’t even know why I begin to try and even figure any of it out. It’s unfigureoutable.

Also, I watched Big Brother. ugh. Those people on that show. I also watched the finale of Whodunnit. I actualy liked that show.

Work tomorrow and then off for two days. Awesomeness.

dog flip
This is seriously one of the funniest things that I’ve seen in a long time.

p.s.s. I used to like Baseball. Now it makes me want to puke. My liking of football has intensified greatly.