Dear Diary

clouds

That’s just a darn shame about Lee Thompson Young. Rizzoli and Isles is one of my favorite shows. They say it was suicide. I don’t know. I guess we’ll see what happens with further investigation.

I got a really good deal on pillows at work today. $20 pillows clearanced down to $4.98. I got 4 of them. With my employee discount that came to 16.43. Not bad getting¬†4 pillows for less than the original price of 1. They’re good ones too. The indoor/outdoor cabana pillows.

Work was actually okay today. It went by pretty quick. I was busy. I’m off for the next 2 days. I really need to work on the lawn tomorrow. That is a must do. An absolutely must do.

The clouds were fabulous today. Big fluffy, billowy clouds. The kind that you can float on. Clouds the way they are supposed to be. Like on the perfect day.

If today had a soundtrack, it would be this song.